Future Pop Melodies

We are "Dewian Gross & Artak" and we're proud to present a new sample pack - "Future Pop Melodies".

This library focuses on bringing musical excellence to your productions and spans from Future Bass, Hip-Hop, R&B. Here you will hear sound of Khalid, Kygo, Illenium and many other famous artists. You’ll find a vast range of professional, complex piano and synth chord progressions and complimenting melody lines to each progressions. To each progression and melody comes with the corresponding MIDI file, giving the ability to examine the theory behind each skilful loop. Chords represent 100% pop direction.

Cool vocal chops and plucks multiinstruments allow you to add a signature sound to your production.
And most importantly you will get 6 delightful royalty free tracks including 6 folders with stems. They are completely ready to be immediately used in your music creations.

So, Future Pop Melodies is a comprehensive collection that will add a natural and realistic sound to your projects, whilst giving further insight to the world of music theory.

In detail expect to find 531 MB of content with 374 individual 24 Bit WAV files. 204 Loops with 78 Melody Loops, 55 Piano Chords Loops, 52 Synth Chords Loops, 19 Drum Loops, 171 Midi Files. 170 Hits are included with 10 Multi sampled Instruments.

• 531 MB
• 24Bit 44.1KHZ
• 78 Melody Loops
• 55 Piano Chords Loops
• 52 Synth Chords Loops
• 19 Drum Loops
• 10 Multi sampled Instruments
• 171 MIDI
From DABRO Music

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *