Neurofunk Drum And Bass Vol.1

We are happy to present Neurofunk Drum and Bass vol.1. We made the highest quality and most powerful sounds for you. Here you will find everything from all your favorite drum and bass tracks!

This pack is inspired by such artists like Noisia, Teddy Killerz, Gydra, Synergy, Psynchro and more.

You will find a lot of high quality idea loops, including:

Drum loops, which are divided into parts (Full loop, Kick Snare loop, Top loop).

Bass loops, which can be used as the main sound or cut to create fills or whatever you want.

Synth loops, which are ideally combined and allow you to make an interesting intro in a few minutes or the perfect complement to your drop.

Also, there are a large number of original and usable one-shots.

Drum one-shots were created to give you a new level of drums in your arsenal not forgetting about the wide range of use.

Bass and Synth one-shots give you the ability to make your own structured drops.

The special part of this pack are the FX.

Incredible glitches, cinematic and robotic sounds, amazing impacts, downfilters and sweeps, which brings movement to your tracks, textures for layering bass loops and atmospheric ambiances which let you immerse yourself and your listeners in the dark mood of Drum and Bass.

Also, you will find creative vocal phrases, which will pump your fills and pre-drops with energy.

Each sound carries a huge power that will take your tracks to a new level.

In detail expect to find 1.1 GB of content with 615 individual 24 Bit WAV files. 243 Loops with 49 Drum Loops, 49 Top Loops, 49 Kick and Snare Loops, 42 Music Loops, 54 Bass Loops. 336 Hits are included with 172 Drum Hits, 44 Bass Hits, 86 Fx, 11 Synth Hits, 23 Vocal Phrases and 36 WAV Stems.

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. DABROmusic do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. DABROmusic or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

• 1.1 GB
• 24Bit 44.1KHZ
• 54 Bass Loops
• 42 Music Loops
• 49 Drum Loops
• 49 Kick and Snare Loops
• 49 Top Loops
• 44 Bass Hits
• 11 Synth Hits
• 172 Drum Hits
• 86 SFX
• 23 Vocal Phrases
• 5 Demo Kits includes:
• 36 Wav Stems
From DABRO Music

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *