Old School Techno Vol.1

Old School Techno by DABRO Music is a flashback from the 90s, the golden age of Techno. Containing a powerful, dense, analog sound, filled with percussion rhythms in the style of such artists like Joey Beltram, Johannes Heil, Alexander Kowalski and many other great musicians.

You will receive all the essential ingredients, groove and unique sound of that time, but with a modern tempo fitting perfectly into the new school Techno scene as well as adding some old school charm to your House and Deep House tracks.

Containing warm, fat bass arpeggiators, classical techno chords and melodies, groovy drum and percussion loops. As well as separate drum hits for your unique rhythms, synth one shot chords and bass hits for groove variations, and, of course, sound effects for adding transitions and suspense. If you want to recreate classic melodies and basslines, we have provided additional MIDI files to help you.

For a real warm analog sound, we used the Arturia MicroBrute and Alesis Andromeda A6 synthesizers, followed by processing the sound in Reaper.

As a result, we have created a truly authentic product for the deep sound of the dance floor.

In detail expect to find 747 MB of content, 42 Bass Loops and 42 Music Loops, 40 Drum Loops, 40 Top Loops, 20 Percussion Loop, 184 Rex2 Files, 30 FX, 100 Drum Hits, 30 Bass Hits and 30 Synth Hits. You also get 18 Wav Stems files of the demo track to use it in any DAW and 67 MIDI files of the Melodic content for even more flexibility.

Perfect for Techno, Deep House, House, Underground House and any other Electronic Dance Styles that need that Classic but modern day Sound!

Check out the demos above and log in to get a free taster pack to try before you buy!

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. DABROmusic do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. DABROmusic or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description.

• 747 MB
• 24 Bit 44.1KHZ
• 42 Bass Loops
• 42 Music Loops
• 40 Drum Loops
• 40 Top Loops
• 20 Percussion Loop
• 184 Rex2 Files
• 67 MIDI
• 30 Bass Hits
• 30 Synth Hits
• 100 Drum Hits
• 30 SFX
• 18 WAV Stems
From DABRO Music

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *